Welcome to the Lake County Fair in Eustis, FL!
Home > Carnival

Carnival

Ride Specials

Thursday, April 5
$18 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
Arm Band good from open to close.


Friday, April 6
2-for-1 Night
Two people admitted for the price of one, and two people ride for the price of one

Saturday, April 7
$20 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
Arm Band good from open to close

Sunday, April 8
$2 Day
$2 Admission, $2 per ride


Monday, April 9
$15 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
**If you missed your opportunity to purchase the MegaPass at Walgreens, this is a great chance to get your arm band for $15!**

Tuesday, April 10
Dollar Day
$1 Admission, $1 per ride

Wednesday, April 11
Student Day
18 & Under admitted FREE
Rides are regular price

Thursday, April 12
$18 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
Arm Band good open to close

Friday, April 13
No admission specials or ride specials

Saturday, April 14
$20 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
Arm Band good open to close
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X