Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Lake County Fair Association

Home > Carnival

Carnival

Ride Specials

Thursday, April 4
$20 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
Arm Band good from open to close.


Friday, April 5
2-for-1 Gate/ Rides
Two people admitted for the price of one, and two people ride for the price of one

Saturday, April 6
$25 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
Arm Band good from open to close

Sunday, April 7
$2 Day
$2 Admission, $2 per ride


Monday, April 8
$15 Arm Band (gate admission separate)

Tuesday, April 9
Dollar Day
$1 Admission, $1 per ride

Wednesday, April 10
$55 Carload Night
Admission & armband, each person must be in a seat belt, max 8 people
Regular tickets available

Thursday, April 11
$20 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
Arm Band good open to close

Friday, April 12
No admission specials or ride specials

Saturday, April 13
$25 Arm Band (gate admission separate)
Arm Band good open to close
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals